Home > Media >     CDs       Product Catalog
Love Is Me - James & Deanna Edwards New
Love Is Me by Deanna Edwards
  • Love Is Me
  • My Mother's Hands
  • I'm Glad God Chose Me
  • The House I Used To Live In
  • We Shall Overcome
  • Two Little Shoes
  • Katie, the Kangaroo
  • Music, Laughter, And Tears
  • Jesus Is His Name
  • Love Is All That Matters

'The Best of Deanna Edwards' - Double CD or 2 volume cassette tape with 30 songs
A Healing Affair Of The Heart by Deanna Edwards
VHS Video Review
Song Lyrics & Music Clips
    Volume One
  • Angel Unaware
  • Amazing Grace
  • Holding Hands With God
  • Shanti Nilaya
  • Bird With A Broken Wing
  • I Don't Believe in Heroes
  • Listen With Your Heart
  • Where Have All the Dreamers Gone?
  • Am I Beautiful To You?
  • My Road
  • Teach Me To Die
  • If We Should Say Goodbye
  • The House I Used to Live In
  • You Are Like A Color
  • Walk in the World For Me
  • Broken Windows
Song Lyrics & Music Clips
    Volume Two
  • Two Little Shoes
  • Someone Who'll Stay
  • You're Going Home
  • Keep Me Next To You
  • The Hearts You Break
  • Remember Me
  • Give Yourself Away
  • Wanted: One Family
  • Yes or No?
  • I Am Love
  • That's Enough
  • Since You Came Into My Life
  • The Littlest Angel
  • Today is the First Day